Contact CORU

Due to COVID-19 we have altered how we are working in order to be able to continue our regulatory role.

With a reduced number of staff, we are reducing the hours when our phone lines will be operating.

Phone lines will only be open between 10am and 1pm each weekday. 

The best way to contact us at this time is by email - see below:

General Queriesinfo@coru.ie
Fitness to Practiseftp@coru.ie
Registration as a Health or Social Care Professionalregistration@coru.ie
Recognition of International Qualificationsrecognition@coru.ie
Education Dept.education@coru.ie
Continuing Professional Developmentcpd@coru.ie
Media Queriesgillian.ryan@coru.ie086 008 2040
Freedom of Informationfoi@coru.ie
Data Protectiondpo@coru.ie