Contact Us

Please contact us on 01 293 3160. Phone lines are open between 10am and 1pm each weekday.

Please do not post any documentation to the office. Instead, please email all documentation to the relevant department as per the email addresses below.

The best way to contact us is by email. Please choose the appropriate email address for your query as this will assist us deal with your query as quickly as possible. If for example your query relates to your registration application or your registration certificate, please email registration@coru.ie. If your query relates to the recognition of your international qualification, please email recognition@coru.ie.

A full list of email addresses is available below:

Email
General Queriesinfo@coru.ie
Social Care Worker Queriesscweducation@coru.ie
Fitness to Practiseftp@coru.ie
Registration as a Health or Social Care Professionalregistration@coru.ie
Recognition of International Qualificationsrecognition@coru.ie
Education Dept.education@coru.ie
Continuing Professional Developmentcpd@coru.ie
Media Queriescommunications@coru.ie
Freedom of Informationfoi@coru.ie
Data Protectiondpo@coru.ie