Contact Us

If you would like to find out further information or would like to make a general enquiry please contact us via the following methods:

Contact Details
Address

CORU, Infinity Building, George's Court, George's Lane, Smithfield, Dublin 7, D07 E98Y.

Telephone:

01 293 3160

Email
General Queriesinfo@coru.ie
Fitness to Practiseftp@coru.ie
Registration as a Health or Social Care Professionalregistration@coru.ie
Recognition of International Qualificationsrecognition@coru.ie
Education Dept.education@coru.ie
Continuing Professional Developmentcpd@coru.ie
Media Queriescommunications@coru.ie
Freedom of Informationfoi@coru.ie
Data Protectiondpo@coru.ie

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday     9.00am - 5.30pm