Contact Us

Due to the COVID-19 situation, the CORU office is closed until further notice. Please do not post any documentation to the office. Instead, please email all documentation to the relevant department as per the email addresses below.

Phone lines will only be open between 10am and 1pm each weekday. 

The best way to contact us at this time is by email. Please choose the appropriate email address for your query as this will assist us deal with your query as quickly as possible. If for example your query relates to your registration application or your registration certificate, please email registration@coru.ie . If your query relates to the recognition of your international qualification , please email recognition@coru.ie .

A full list of email addresses is available below:

Email
General Queriesinfo@coru.ie
Fitness to Practiseftp@coru.ie
Registration as a Health or Social Care Professionalregistration@coru.ie
Recognition of International Qualificationsrecognition@coru.ie
Education Dept.education@coru.ie
Continuing Professional Developmentcpd@coru.ie
Media Queriescommunications@coru.ie
Freedom of Informationfoi@coru.ie
Data Protectiondpo@coru.ie