How to contact us

Phone

Our phone lines are open between 10am and 1pm each weekday. You can contact us on 01 293 3160.

You may also wish to contact us by email , please find below the most appropriate email that will correspond to your query.

Email
General Queriesinfo@coru.ie
Fitness to Practiseftp@coru.ie
Registration as a Health or Social Care Professionalregistration@coru.ie
Recognition of International Qualificationsrecognition@coru.ie
Education Dept.education@coru.ie
Continuing Professional Developmentcpd@coru.ie
Media Queriescommunications@coru.ie
Freedom of Informationfoi@coru.ie
Data Protectiondpo@coru.ie
Post

Please do not post any documentation to the office. Instead, please email all documentation to the relevant department as per the email addresses above.