CORU Office Closed Until Further Notice

24 March 2020

Due to the COVID-19 situation, the CORU office is closed until further notice. Please do not post any documentation to the office. Instead, please email all documentation to the relevant department as per the email addresses below:

Fitness to Practiseftp@coru.ie
Registration as a Health or Social Care Professionalregistration@coru.ie
Recognition of International Qualificationsrecognition@coru.ie
Education Dept.education@coru.ie
Continuing Professional Developmentcpd@coru.ie
Freedom of Informationfoi@coru.ie
Data Protectiondpo@coru.ie
Enforcementenforcement@coru.ie
Appealsappeals@coru.ie

Thank you for your understanding.